Scotty McCreery and AI10

Last post about Idol in this blog is in June 24th, 2008. Almost 3 years ago! Where have I been???

Hahahaha.

So this is me, writing about my favorite Idol in American Idol 10. SCOTTY MCCREERY.

null

His deep country voice is amazing! I’ve never been in love with country music. But since I saw his audition, I enjoy it. Hahaha. He’s not handsome or charming. His power is in his voice. So deep and so mature for a 17 years old man (man?? or boy?)

Just watch his audition here

Right now, American Idol reaches the top 11. He’s still a strong contestant with great performances every week. I hope he win it. But if he’s not, he has a big career ahead already.

You have my support!

P.S. still can’t believe that he was born on 1993! Gosh, I’m old.

Leave a Reply

