In my head

Jason Mraz – I Won’t Give Up
I don’t wanna be someone who walks away so easily
I’m here to stay and make the difference that I can make
I won’t give up on us
Even if the skies get rough
Sara Bareilles – Gravity
Set me free, leave me be. I don’t want to fall another moment into your gravity.
Here I am and I stand so tall, just the way I’m supposed to be.
Katy Perry – The One That Got Away
Talk about our future
Like we had a clue
Never planned that one day
I’d be losing you
Rihanna – We Found Love
It’s the way I’m feeling I just can’t deny
But I’ve gotta let it go
We found love in a hopeless place
Colbie Caillat – You Got Me
The way you take my hand is just so sweet
And that crooked smile of yours it knocks me off my feet
 David Guetta feat Usher – Without You
I can’t quit now, this can’t be right
I can’t take one more sleepless night
Without you, without you
Leave a Reply

