No matter how rich or famous or successful I become…

Don’t you get it?

No matter how rich or famous or successful I become

When it comes to you, I’m always gonna be that moon-eyed girl who freaked you out at our first glee rehearsal

You were the first boy that made me feel loved and sexy and visible.

You are my first love,

and I want, more than anything, for you to be my last.

But I can’t do this anymore

At least, not now.

We’re done

Rachel Berry in Glee S04E04 – The Break Up

Leave a Reply

